Robolution Head Office

If you would like to receive more information about Robolution and its products, or have an actual project you wish to discuss with us, please feel free to take up contact with the Robolution team at any time!

+49 6150 59198 30

+49 6150 59198 88

General MANAGER


Mr. Patrick Haber

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 30

Mail: contact@robolution.de

Head of SALES


Mr. Thomas Büttner

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 58

Mobile: +49 175 2267313

Mail: thomas.buettner@robolution.de

Sales Manager


Mr. Andreas Hajek

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 16

Mobile: +49 160 3640156

Mail: andreas.hajek@robolution.de

Sales Manager


Mr. Jürgen Pai

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 33

Mobile: +49 175 88265012

Mail: juergen.pai@robolution.de

Sales Manager


Mr. Sahin Kavak

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 57

Mobile: +49 160 342 44 16

Mail: sahin.kavak@robolution.de

Sales Manager


Mr. Georg Rüth

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 24

Mobile: +49 151 11308281

Mail: georg.rueth@robolution.de

Sales Manager


Mr. Markus Busalt

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 425

Mobile: +49 170 9257157

Mail: markus.busalt@robolution.de

Sales Manager Eastern Europe


Mr. Maksymilian Szuba

Mobile: +49 170 678631

Mail: maksymilian.szuba@robolution.de

Layout & Marketing


Mrs. Zahar Gräser

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 65

Mail: zahar.graeser@robolution.de

Head of PROJECT MANAGEMENT and PURCHASE


Mr. Torsten Sebelka

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 41

Mail: torsten.sebelka@robolution.de

Head of DESIGN


Mr. Michael Hopf

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 55

Mail: michael.hopf@robolution.de

Head of SERVICE and COMMISSIONING


Mr. Jörg Blum

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 54

Mail: joerg.blum@robolution.de

Head of OPERATIONS


Mr. Michael Schwarz

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 421

Mail: michael.schwarz@robolution.de

Head of MACHINING


Mr. Stefan Seipel

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 26

Mail: stefan.seipel@robolution.de

Get in touch with us

1 + 2 = ?